Mitglieder

1. Vorstand
Alexander Heindl
(Alex)
Homepage

geboren am 12.01.1976
Mitglied seit 07.12.2003
Email: alex@oc-wackersdorf.de
Autos: Omega B Caravan 2.5l V6 170PS,
Kadett E Caravan 1.6l 75PS, Kadett GSi 1.8l 115PS,
Kadett E Cabrio 2.0 16V 150PS, Kadett D 1.3l 60PS,
Corsa C GSI 1.8l 125PS, Astra G 1.6l 100PS,
Astra F Cabrio 1.6l 75PS

2. Vorstand
& Webmaster
Andreas Lickleder
(Licki)
Homepage
Kadett Album

geboren am 31.10.1979
Mitglied seit 03.10.2012
Email: licki@oc-wackersdorf.de
Autos: Astra TwinTop Z20LER 200PS OPC Line,
Kadett B Coupé 11S 55PS EZ 27.02.1967
Modell 32 Kiemen Coupé in L-Ausstattung

Schriftführer
Philipp Preißl
(Preißl)

geboren am 30.12.1995
Mitglied seit 01.03.2015
Email:
Autos: 2x Astra F CC BJ 1996

Kassenwart
Andrea Lickleder
(Andrea)

geboren am 28.08.1979
Mitglied seit 07.06.2009
Email: andrea@oc-wackersdorf.de
Auto: Astra G Cabrio 2.2l 147PS


Mitglied
Armin Dzierzawa
(Leff)

geboren am 05.02.1973
Mitglied seit 03.10.2012
Email: leff@oc-wackersdorf.de
Autos: Corsa B 1.2l 45PS, Astra F Cabrio 1.6l 75PS

Mitglied
Celina Schmidt
(Celi)

geboren am 18.09.1997
Mitglied seit 05.02.2017
Email:
Auto: Astra F in rot

Mitglied
David Schön
(David)

geboren am 31.12.1984
Mitglied seit 02.04.2006
Email: david@oc-wackersdorf.de
Auto: Meriva OPC 1.6 Turbo 179PS

Mitglied
Jan Abele
(Jan)

geboren am 27.11.1981
Mitglied seit 07.12.2003
Email: jan@oc-wackersdorf.de
Auto: Omega A 3.0 24V Limousine CD Diamant 147KW/200PS EZ 12.1992

Mitglied
Jürgen Schlehuber
(Jürgen)

geboren am 07.10.1987
Mitglied seit 19.10.2014
Email:
Autos: Vectra B I500, Vectra C 3.0 CDTI EZ 2003

Mitglied
Matthias Fleischmann
(Matthias)

geboren am 14.05.1993
Mitglied seit 05.10.2014
Email:
Auto: Astra G Coupe BJ 2001

Mitglied
Matthias Zeitler
(Matze)

geboren am 04.09.1982
Mitglied seit 04.05.2014
Email:
Autos: Zafira A OPC 2.0 T 330PS
Corsa A 120PS, Corsa C 75PS

Mitglied
Michael Althus
(Mike)

geboren am 27.08.1982
Mitglied seit 07.10.2001
Email: mike@oc-wackersdorf.de
Autos: Kadett E 2.0l 16V 150PS,
Vectra C Caravan 1.9 CDTI 150PS

Mitglied
Monika Mosner
(Moni)

geboren am 06.08.1979
Mitglied seit 02.05.2004
Email: moni@oc-wackersdorf.de
Auto: Astra G 1.8l 125PS

Mitglied
Sabine Nittritz
(Biene)

geboren am 19.01.1990
Mitglied seit 04.04.2010
Email: biene@oc-wackersdorf.de
Auto: Vectra B Caravan

Mitglied
Sabine Zeitler
(Käfer)

geboren am 11.03.1989
Mitglied seit 11.04.2015
Email:
Auto: Corsa D 1.4l 16V 87PS BJ 2013

Mitglied
Tim Töpfer
(Schluck Schluck)

geboren am 20.01.1972
Mitglied seit 27.10.2013
Email: tim@oc-wackersdorf.de
Auto: Astra G 2.0l Diesel 100PS


Ehrenmitglied
Markus Fürsicht
(Zatta)

geboren am 06.05.1980
Mitglied seit 01.05.2009
Email: zatta@oc-wackersdorf.de
Auto: Vectra C 1.8l 125PS


Mitglied passiv
Daniel Heindl
(Samy)

geboren am 25.01.1989
Mitglied seit 07.06.2009

Mitglied passiv
Diana Abele
(Diana)

geboren am 13.06.1992
Mitglied seit 07.08.2011

Mitglied passiv
Dominik Töpfer
(Dome)

geboren am 08.01.1998
Mitglied seit 12.07.2016

Mitglied passiv
Manuela Kölbl
(Manuela)

geboren am 21.02.1973
Mitglied seit 01.03.2015

Mitglied passiv
Martin Lang
(Martin)

geboren am 22.11.1990
Mitglied seit 01.08.2010